Contact Us

Phone:

719-381-1811​

National Amicus Representatives

Austria

amicusintl@younglife.org

Belgium

Roselie Murru: rmurru@younglife.org​​

Czech Republic

Prague — Lauren Polok: lpolok@younglife.org

Ostrava — Lucie Osohova: losohova@younglife.org

Brno — Honza Valošek: Honza.valosek@gmail.com

France

Becca Boyd: rebeccaboyd88@gmail.com​

Germany

Berlin — Tania Boulot and Ina Mutscher: yl.amicus.berlin@gmail.com​

​​​​​Cologne area — Dr. Dag Dittert: dr.dag-daniel@6ditterts.de

Munich area — Juliane Porter: juliane@porter.net

Stuttgart area — Annerose Peretz, Noémie Boulet and Renate Hartmann Ringo: amicusstuttgart@yahoo.com​

​Macedonia

Stacy Anderson: sanderson@younglife.org

Netherlands

​Peter Jan (PJ) Den Boer: pjdenboer@younglife.org

Norway

Margunn Kjolleberg: mkjolleberg@younglife.org

Poland

Agata Grzegorzewicz: agrzegorzewicz@younglife.org

Spain

Madrid — Sarah Cousins: scousins@younglife.org

Barcelona — Jonathan Banegas: jbanegas@younglife.org

Sweden

​Markus Larssen Fredenvall: nilsmarkuslarsson@gmail.com​

Switzerland

Doris Wiedler: dorisw@gmx.ch

Chris Cook: CCook@X202.younglife.org

​​​​​

Leadership

Michele Sbrana

Director

Michele has served as the director of Amicus since the fall of 2017, after serving as the director of Young Life Expeditions since 2010.

Contact Michele

Stacy Anderson

Coordinator

Stacy serves as Amicus coordinator in Central and Eastern Europe. She has lived in the Czech Republic since March 2004.

Contact Stacy

Ann Campagna

Coordinator

Ann serves as an Amicus coordinator in the U.S. Division 4 representing central states including Arkansas, Colorado, Missouri, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas and Wyoming.

Contact Ann

Megan Cockrell

Coordinator

Megan serves as the divisional coordinator for the U.S. East. She has been either volunteering or on staff with Young Life since 2005. ​ Megan has been serving with Amicus since 2013.

Contact Megan

 

Margunn Kjolleberg

Coordinator

Margunn serves as our Nordic Region coordinator focusing on Young LIfe Amicus Norway. She has worked with Young Life since 2015. She is also a mom to a 3-year-old girl and 1-year-old twins.

Contact Margunn

Dana Lochner

Coordinator

Dana serves as Amicus division coordinator overseeing the Northern U.S. states including Minnesota, Michigan, Wisconsin, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa and the Dakotas.

Contact Dana

Lisa Pooler

Coordinator

Lisa serves as the Amicus division coordinator over the Western States from Washington down to New Mexico and everything in between! ​ The Pooler family has been involved with Amicus since 2001.

Contact Lisa

Kathy Schierholz

Operations Administrator

Kathy serves as the operations administrator of Amicus at the Young Life Service Center in Colorado Springs. She has been with Amicus since 2007.

Contact Kathy

Lauren Wallace

Training and Project Coordinator

Lauren is the training and project coordinator for Amicus. She has been on Young Life staff for over 10 years in direct ministry in the U.S. and overseas with Young Life's Military ministry.

Contact Lauren

​ © 2004-2019 Young Life. All rights reserved.